For your dinner, we saved the installments 😍 with ease and without conditions 😁 #stay_with_the_goal ✅ ✌🏼

main-logo

Al-Hadaf Store is proud to be a Saudi brand specialized in selling everything new in the world of technology and its accessories. In order to ensure the satisfaction of our customers, we strive to pro

Huawei Fit black watch

104.77 USD
VAT Inclusive
  • HUAWEI WATCH FIT features a gorgeous 1.64-inch rectangular AMOLED display with 456 x 280 HD resolution
  • Renew your daily lifestyle
  • Designed for your comfort
  • Lighter design, longer battery life
  • 24-hour heart rate monitoring


Important functions on the watch face can now be easily customized. And the functions you care about most like weather, heart rate, step speed, battery life, etc. are all free and you can choose from among them easily, and you can adjust them in the position that suits you according to your viewing habits6.


The ultra-thin and light HUAWEI WATCH FIT packs an improved battery performance, weighing just 21g,7 weighing only 21g,7 making it an ideal all-day companion. This watch has dual-chip body and energy-saving algorithms, and it can keep working for 10 days continuously. And thanks to the fast charging technology, the watch can support you for a whole day by charging for only 5 minutes.8.


The HUAWEI WATCH FIT provides accurate and real-time exercise metrics with 11 professional sports modes including running, swimming and cycling. Whether you're doing yoga or high-intensity interval training, the watch tracks real-time heart rate, calories, and exercise duration. The 85 dedicated workout modes let you unleash your potential.


  • Warranty: two years agent
104.77 USD
Out of Stock
Products you may like

ساعه هواوي فيت اسود HUAWEI

388 ر.س

  • تتميز HUAWEI WATCH FIT بشاشة AMOLED مستطيلة رائعة مقاس 1.64 بوصة وبدقة عالية الوضوح 456 × 280
  • جدّد نمط حياتك اليومي
  • مصممة خصوصًا لراحتك
  • تصميم أخف وزنًا، عمر بطارية أطول
  • مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب على مدار 24 ساعة


يمكن الآن تخصيص الوظائف المهمة على واجهة الساعة بسهولة. كما أن أكثر الوظائف التي تهتم بها مثل الطقس، ومعدل ضربات القلب، وسرعة الخطوات، وعمر البطارية وغيرها كلها مجانية ويمكنك الاختيار من بينها بسهولة، ويمكنك ضبطها في الموضع المناسب لك وفقًا لعاداتك في العرض6.


تعمل ساعة HUAWEI WATCH FIT الرفيعة والخفيفة للغاية بمستوى أداء مطور للبطارية، حيث يصل وزنها إلى 21 جرامًا فقط،7 حيث يصل وزنها إلى 21 جرامًا فقط،7 مما يجعلها رفيقًا مثاليًا طوال اليوم. تتميز هذه الساعة بهيكل ذي شرائح مزدوجة وخوارزميات موفرة للطاقة ويمكن أن تستمر في العمل لمدة 10 أيام متواصلة. وبفضل تقنية الشحن السريع، يمكن للساعة أن تدعمك ليوم كامل من خلال الشحن لمدة 5 دقائق فقط.8.


توفر ساعة HUAWEI WATCH FIT مقاييس تمارين دقيقة وفي الوقت الفعلي من خلال 11 وضعًا رياضيًا احترافيًا بما في ذلك الجري والسباحة وركوب الدراجات. تتيح لك أوضاع التمارين الـ 85 المخصصة إطلاق العنان لإمكاناتك، سواء أكنت تمارس رياضة اليوجا، أم التدريب المتقطع عالي الكثافة، تتبع الساعة معدل ضربات القلب في الوقت الفعلي، والسعرات الحرارية، ومدة التمرين.


  • 388 ر.س

لا توجد أسئلة بعد

منتجات ربما تعجبك